About SECPAAS

As a security service integration platform, Security Platform as a Service (SecPaaS) is sponsored by the Information and Communications Research Laboratories, Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI) according to the Cybersecurity Industry Development Program under the Industrial Development Bureau, Ministry of Economic Affairs to provide technical support and trials (Proof of Concept) on cybersecurity solutions. It aims to improve cybersecurity of domestic companies, ensure security vendors’ compliance with international standards, and match supply and demand in cybersecurity at home and abroad in hopes of promoting the business benefits of a cybersecurity culture.

SecPaaS assists companies in introducing various auxiliary tools and technologies required in the security software development lifecycle. SecPaaS matches supply and demand in cybersecurity by providing cybersecurity products as services for product developers’ evaluation and trial to facilitate long-term business cooperation, further promoting the vertical integration of cybersecurity solutions and innovations/ventures in cybersecurity applications.

Service

Service

Consultant

Professional suppliers on SECPASS can help companies identify cybersecurity vulnerabilities of their product or software by using testing tools and generate assessment reports . Companies are also invited to participate in white hat hacking events to find out and fix their cybersecurity issues.

main-icon-01 Created with Sketch.

Matchmaking

SECPAAS, as a matchmaking platform for the cybersecurity demand side and supply side, assists different vertical domains to enhance cybersecurity levels by Proof-of-Concept field trials and establishs use cases for Taiwan’s cybersecurity solutions.

main-icon-02 Created with Sketch.

New Tech PoC

By combining the services of cybersecurity suppliers and ITRI’s counsultation services, we help companies develop their in-house cybersecurity technologies and strengthen their abilities, and create key cybersecurity applications for various industry verticals.

main-icon-03 Created with Sketch.

Case Statistics

0
New Tech PoC
0
Partners
0
Solutions
0
Test items
0
Security Bugs

 

 

0
New Tech PoC
0
Partners
0
Solutions
0
Test items
0
Security Bugs
0

New Tech PoC

0

Partners

0

Solutions

0

Test items

0

Security Bugs

Scroll to Top

關於我們

經濟部工業局為強健我國資安產業生態,支持新興資安產業生態系推動計劃,並自2017年起推動產業共通資安服務平台_資安整合服務平台(SECPAAS,Security Platform as a Service)。

由法人工業技術研究院團隊維運,期望透過建構台灣單一整合服務站機制,協助大型指標產業主動發現產業鏈、生產線、服務營運的資安風險與需求缺口,策動指標產業創造本地資安應用需求;並持續扶植具備自主研發能量的國產資安解決方案,以群戰模式建立大型場域實績做為持續帶動商機的標竿案例,並協助新興資安企業與國際合作,協力拓銷國際市場。

我們提供三大服務

我們提供三大服務

新興資安實測媒合服務

推動資安供給方建構先期場域實績,由優秀國產資安夥伴主動申請產品上架,輔導媒合新興資安服務方案導入指標客戶場域進行概念性驗證 (POC),推動具備擴大佈署應用潛在效益之案例,以提升新興資安企業能見度,擴大產業商機。

main-icon-01 Created with Sketch.

資安產品漏洞挖掘服務

可透過自動化滲透測試工具或常態性漏洞挖掘服務機制,提供風險評估以及漏洞攻擊手法分析報告,並提供各項漏洞之修補建議,完善待測系統之安全性,期以真實駭客思維實證產品之資訊安全等級和防護能力,透過以漏洞挖掘評測服務淬煉產業需求。
main-icon-02 Created with Sketch.

資安場域應用輔導服務

提供產業需求方專業顧問輔導,主動媒合國產資安夥伴搭配國外大型指標產業場域,策略運用政策工具促動半導體、電子零組件、光電、資通訊製造、機械製造業及物聯網應用場域資安能量升級。
main-icon-03 Created with Sketch.
Scroll to Top